Sean C & LV – Loud Dreams Vol. 1 (Mixtape Download)

Published on March 25th, 2014










Producers Sean C and LV drop their highly anticipated, Loud Dreams Vol. 1. Presented by Play Cloths, this street album is full of notable features, establishing the production duo’s ear to the street as both underground and legendary artists lend their vocals to the hard hitting beats. The 14 tracks featuring artists Raekwon, Devin the Dude, A$AP Ferg, Mobb Deep , Busta Rhymes, Pusha T, Bun B, Tree, and a host of others, make this project truly notable for the talent that accompanies the accomplished production.

Just in case for some weird reason you still need a reason to grab this free street album, here is a track featuring Bun B, Tree, J Ivy, and 100s, Get My Money.

Download Below…

Download: Sean C & LV – Lound Dreams Vol. 1


About the Author

upscalevandal Has Written 257 Articles For Us!

Lover of music, art and inspiration. Displaying it is what I love to do, and finding new, and hidden artists is what drives me to continue to listen. Reach me at

Getting The Latest Tweet…

Did you know upscalevandal has a website? Go see what you're missing…


Facebook Comments:


Comment guidelines, edit this message in your Wordpress admin panel

You must be logged in to post a comment.