Bas – Charles De Gaulle To JFK (Music Download) X Last Winter (Tracklist)

Published on April 9th, 2014










Dreamvillain’s Bas is set to release his debut album, Last Winter,  on April 29th and drops a track to get us ready for its release.

Also, Bas released the tracklist for the project below…

1. New World Order (N.W.O.)
2. Mook in New Mexico
3. Fiji Water In My Iron f. KQuick
4. My Nigga Just Made Bail f. J. Cole
5. Charles De Gaulle To JFK
6. Vacation f. Irvin Washington
7. Building Blocks (Interlude)
8. Donk Of The Day
9. Golden Goals
10. Nigga On The Dos Equis, The Most Interesting Man In The World
11. Your World f. Mack Wilds
12. Last Winter
13. Lit f. J. Cole & KQuick


Comment guidelines, edit this message in your Wordpress admin panel

You must be logged in to post a comment.