Ultimate Painting coming to DC

Published on September 18th, 2015

British-duo Ultimate Painting will be bringing their jangle pop minimalism to DC’s Comet Ping-Pong this Monday, September 21. Fans of The Velvet Underground, Real Estate and 90s alternative will feast on the indie rock purist stylings of Ultimate Painting. Scope out more information on the show here.


About the Author

JT Hill Has Written 156 Articles For Us!

Getting The Latest Tweet…

Did you know JT Hill has a website? Go see what you're missing…

Comments are closed.