Curren$y – Verde Terrace (Mixtape)

Published on August 25th, 2011











Dope music and equally dope artwork are what Curren$y’s all about, and his new mixtape, Verde TerraceI, does not stray from the norm. Hosted by DJ Drama this tape is coated with smooth tracks about  cars, weed, and women….. cant complain about that when Spittas providing the word play. Download below.

01 Job
02 The Jet Business
03 Pinifarina
04 Hennessy Beach f. Dom Kennedy
05 Car Talk
06 Smoke Sum’n
07 Run Dat Shit
08 One For Da Wave
09 Sky Miles f. Willie the Kid
10 Crack BC (Young Roddy Solo)
11 High Tunes
12 Music to Ride To f. Young Roddy & Trademark Da Skydiver
13 My Life Is A Movie f. Mr. Marcelo
14 Ways to Kill Em

DOWNLOAD: Curren$y – Verde Terrace (Mixtape)

About the Author

upscalevandal Has Written 257 Articles For Us!

Lover of music, art and inspiration. Displaying it is what I love to do, and finding new, and hidden artists is what drives me to continue to listen. Reach me at

Getting The Latest Tweet…

Did you know upscalevandal has a website? Go see what you're missing…


Facebook Comments:


Comment guidelines, edit this message in your Wordpress admin panel

You must be logged in to post a comment.