2 Chainz – Based On A T.R.U. Story (Tracklist)

Published on July 26th, 2012











We finally get the tracklist for 2 Chains’ G.O.O.D. Music debut, Based On A T.R.U. Story. With three features this seems to be strait Chainz on this one. So until I see the production credits I’m going to stay on the neutral level of anticipation. Hopefully we can get some more info by the August 14th release date.

01 Yuck!
02 Crack
03 Dope Peddler
04 No Lie f. Drake
05 Birthday Song f. Kanye West
06 I’m Different
07 Extremely Blessed
08 I Luv Dem Strippers f. Nicki Minaj
09 Stop Me Now
10 Money Machine
11 In Town
12 Ghetto Dreams
13 Wut We Doin?

Here's the deluxe edition artwork and the four extra tracks below will be included with it.

Deluxe Edition:
14 Countdown
15 Like Me
16 I Feel Good
17 Riot


About the Author

upscalevandal Has Written 257 Articles For Us!

Lover of music, art and inspiration. Displaying it is what I love to do, and finding new, and hidden artists is what drives me to continue to listen. Reach me at oneupscalevandal@gmail.com.

Getting The Latest Tweet…

Did you know upscalevandal has a website? Go see what you're missing…


Comment guidelines, edit this message in your Wordpress admin panel

You must be logged in to post a comment.